AWLU Steering Committee Meets with Smith College Team

19 NOVEMBER 2019

In addition to their November Retreat to discuss institutional planning matters, Steering Committee members were thrilled to have the opportunity to meet with the leadership team of Smith College, one of the original Seven Sisters colleges that inspired the concept of the AWLUC.

Above: (From left to right) Jacqui A. DeFelice (Director of International Alumnae Relations and Development, Smith College), Cecilia Ng, Maznah Mohamad, Zarinah Anwar, Khoo Hoon Eng (members, AWLU Steering Committee), President Kathleen McCartney (President, Smith College), Peggy Liu (Trustee, Smith College), Johan Saravanamuttu (Secretary, AWLU Steering Committee), Joanna Olin (Chief of Staff to the President, Smith College)

Above: AWLU team with President Kathleen McCartney (extreme right) and Joanna Olin, Chief of Staff, Office of the President (second from left)